I can’t get no motivation…

  
I am supposed to be packing to move across district. Nope.

After three days of packing and just finding more and more crap, I just can’t today.

You will notice, in the picture, the sewing machine at the back of my classroom. I offered quilting classes in our school auction, so I have been teaching after school. I would much rather be working on that. 

 
This is the block my student made yesterday. By student I mean coworker. She is a TCU fan, and could naturally sew a straight line. Unlike some people (who write this blog) who had to practice sewing a straight line for hours. Call me jealous.

Leave a Reply

